let`s act

after kids bedtime, we are under mission to get news of the day every night. we find negative news from hukushima power station. many more radiated victims are being found. in kids  thyroid gland, some areas where are far to have been considered safe. people who are aware of the issue protests the evacuation but local mothers seem still not to accept the facts of danger.

I will protect my small angels with all my strength
though I might get broke
though I might feel fragile and emotional
though I might get knocked off with fatigue and can not walk further
though I might get criticized
those conflicts and the moments are to be healed in the future
but not to be healed is the kids illness
let`s act
4 thoughts on “let`s act

  1. Pingback: Hollis Briant
  2. Pingback: Traci Redel
  3. Pingback: Cassandra Renneker
  4. Pingback: James Mgarlin

Leave a Reply

