No.758 / 758号

most of gaiger counters with good reputations are sold out world wide. Especially this model,GAMMA-SCOUT, is impossible to order without waiting. I ordered one more than 2 months ago and the company suddenly asked me to accept excuse that they actually had none in stock. Yet as I argued the need in my circumstance and commented on the reality of disappointment, they immediately sent me one. wow. thanks.

it is called no. 758(I named it after my secret appreciation) and has been decorated (in which I have no interest normally) It had been created for such purpose that I wanted to give a cute cuddle at least.

thanks to 758. you know what I mean.

世界で質のいいガイガーカウンターが売り切れています。特にGAMMA-SCOUTは長く待たないと買えません。2ヶ月以上も前に注文したが会社から長く待ったあげく急にキャンセルされました。どうしても待てない事情と残念な思いを告げたらなんと一つだけありましたと郵送されてきました。有り難い。

758号と名付け,私の性格上あり得ないような飾り付けをしました。機械の存在の用途があまりにもシビアなのでちょっとでも逆の要素をつけてあげたくて。

758さんありがとう。分かる人には分かるのです。

日本についたら大河原町みんなの放射能測定室に758号と顔を出そうと思います。

9 thoughts on “No.758 / 758号

  1. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if[url=http://www.jpmoncleroutlets.com]モンクレール ダウンベスト 2013[/url] that could be ok. I’m certainly enjoying your blog and look forward to new content.

  2. Pingback: Cassandra Renneker
  3. Pingback: Christoper Browner
  4. Pingback: Cassandra Renneker
  5. jimmy, em in both spirit and body. She then smiled at me in a[url=http://www.jpmoncleroutlets.com]モンクレール アウトレット 口コミ イタリア[/url] way that said we are okay now and then went off to speak to one of our other neighbours. There is no doubt that for many months these three words etched on the piano would have created significant distress and sadness for my two neighbours as it was clear that they had been directed at them. My admiration for them as human beings had now moved

Leave a Reply

