sound – noise – music

How do we deal with clarifications of three categories – sound, noise, and music.

Do they simply breathe and live in the same terrain or utterly arranged in own box?

A super heroine anime series in Japan (let it be anonymous here) which main characters  are called Rhythm and Melody had one interesting episode. I watched it with my kids which gave me delicious contemplative time.

It was about encountering a huge monster called Noise (already provocative, isn`t it?) .

The Noise appears as a typical scary savage and wants the world death. He wishes everything vanish and total darkness in silence.  However Rhythm and Melody find out he has phycological problems as born to be Noise. He is sad that others have never loved him. Despite his willness to be good, be respected or cared, he has always been `Noise`. People love music which Noise does not belong to.

Rhythm and Melody say
『Noise! Do not disapprove yourself! You are you! You can be you! I can see your sadness! Do not throw anger, just sing! Love music! Come to our world! We will not fight against you! We save you!』 (In such desperate pleading manner as you imagine in Japanese emotional fighting scene….)
Rhythm and Melody input 『music』in Noise`s heart that starts singing. Noise cries and is moved by『beautiful』melody.

Noise becomes consoled, lifted happily with tears and then transforms into a cat-like creature called 『pii chan』.  So is the end of Noise.

What a wonderful story that fills the world with alluring female opera singer, syncopating  lines of Ah Ah Ah, but profoundly provocative to whom uses noise as crucial tools for art making.

I wish Noise has not renewed as a pretty cat, but stayed as Noise and gained positive perceptions.
Do you?

I preached my kids that Noise should have been as Noise. There was nothing wrong about him to be born Noise.
They seemed quite disapproved of my conception. I think I was too seriously faced after a drink of beer (Funny)

19 thoughts on “sound – noise – music

  1. Heya! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

  2. I had been very happy to search out this web-site.I desired to thanks for your time and efforts for this amazing read!! I surely enjoying every single little little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

    May I just say what a relief to uncover an individual who in fact knows what theyre dealing with on the net.

    nike free runs

  3. I and my pals came reviewing the nice recommendations from your site and then quickly got an awful suspicion I never expressed respect to the web blog owner for those secrets. My ladies happened to be for that reason passionate to read through all of them and now have definitely been loving them. I appreciate you for getting so accommodating and then for using variety of impressive resources millions of individuals are really desperate to be informed on. Our own honest apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  4. I simply want to say I’m beginner to blogs and seriously savored you’re web page. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely have beneficial well written articles. Thanks for sharing with us your web site.

  5. Pozyskiwanie łączy jeszcze przenigdy nie było banalne. Dzięki wyjątkowemu katalogu witryn internetowych w mgnieniu oka otrzymasz do licha i trochę stałych linków do Twojej stronki. Wystarczy tylko, że wybierzesz zgodną kategorię i uzupełnisz odnośnik do Twojej galerii. Pomnijże, żeby zawartość, jaki dołączasz był niepowtarzalny. Nasz moderator ekspresowo zaakceptuje go i będziesz mógł weselić się solidnym linkiem do Twojej strony, jaka po pewnym czasie będzie wielce słynna. hiperłącza z naszego wykazu zapewnią Ci wzniosłą pozycję w wynikach wyszukiwania. Pomnijże, iż nasz spis witryn będzie niezadługo płatny! Dodaj swoją stronę już dzisiaj.

  6. Pingback: Carrol Hardin
  7. Pingback: Noah Shaak
  8. Hi Amanda- Nope. I never process the eyes. I use to when I was first larineng. I don’t like to touch the color of them bacause I want to look at my kids in the future and see the color that they actually were not my processing of the day. Good light is the key to pretty eyes. Turn your subject around and look at the catch lights. Also sharp focus. You can actually tell that I missed a focus a little or needed a bigger aperture in the picture of William. His right eye is out of focus. I don’t care though. Perfectly imperfect:) I still love the picture. I do a quick edit of my kids pics in Lightroom for my blog and do a better job with clients. I just want the record for the most part. A lot of the boys are similar too because I am just trying to practice with light etc. I will email you with some more info once I get the kids to bed.

  9. Am looking for fennall fabric that has barnyard animals, horses, ducks, and chickens and pigs (three separate fabrics)caricatures. I purchases some at the Mancuso show in Manchester, NH in August and need more. Many thanks.

  10. Pingback: Cassandra Renneker
  11. Pingback: James Mgarlin

Leave a Reply

